The LTYC Board of Directors

Meet the 2021 Board Members

Position Name Committees/Chair
Commodore Andy Forman Board of Directors
Vice Commodore AnnMarie Covington Race and Property
Rear Commodore Marie-Lyne LavoieEducation
Treasurer Dale Strickland Finance
Secretary Linda Ford Historical
Director Kim Regan Newsletter/Publicity
Director Trish McDermott Social Outreach
Director Virginia SummerellMarketing
Director Robert BouknightEquipment
Director Leigh Wulforst Membership
Director JC Aller Social Media, City Liason

Prior Years Boards of Directors